Gifts for GeeksYes, it rhymed. And yes, I meant it. Anybody wanna ______________? Anybody wanna… come on down and meet some cool authors in an awesome space? If you like Speculative Fiction and/or gaming. Come to GIFTS FOR GEEKS. Today 2 PM to 9 PM at AFK Elixirs & Eatery 3750 E Valley Rd Renton, Washington (425) 738-0025 http://afkeande.com/

Fans of SF, Fantasy, Steampunk, Mystery, Paranormal… If you’re anywhere near Renton, WA, please come see me and grab some signed books for gifts [or for yourself from ____________] from me and some of my writer friends and acquaintances. I’ve heard really awesome things about AFK. “Creative burgers & craft cocktails in a low-key gamer hangout with 150+ card & board games.”